Pressure killing me

Hi, I am taking GMAT day after tomorrow. I think the exam pressure is driving me nuts. I am feeling a bit exhausted. I have been preparing for GMAT for the past five months, but it has been the last 15 days that I have given everything. I fee…

Hi,
I am taking GMAT day after tomorrow. I think the exam pressure is driving me nuts. I am feeling a bit exhausted.
I have been preparing for GMAT for the past five months, but it has been the last 15 days that I have given everything. I feel my preparation is decent as I have done a fair bit of work on every section that GMAT tests. But, somehow I am not feeling confident enough. I still have 24 hrs left for the exam and any advice on how I can utilize them is more than welcome.
Let me posts some of my scores.
* I Started with PowerPrep (the old software). Got:
a) 750 in the first.
b) 730 in the second.
* Moved on to GMATPrep. The first one was a shocker. I managed only 700 on it and realized I need to work more on strategies so started taking KAPLAN.
* Following are my KAPLAN scores:
a) KAP1- 620
b) KAP2- 630
c) KAP3- 590
d) KAP4- 570
The last two have taken me down. I took the fourth one some 4 days back and for the following 2 days did not feel like taking any more.
Yesterday I gathered some courage and took the second GMATPrep, scored 730 on it. But I am not feeling anything good about it.

Man u r overworked out...really!! chill relax..take the exam like just another day n u c it will bear fruit...ur prep is good u just need to keep ur cool...best things is to spend bit time away from books ..do bit meditation n exercise it will calm down ur anxiety..talk to ur parents n frens.( only those whom company u enjoy n wont bother with this stuff)..

when ur at break dont think anythng related to this...but yeah do take some quick tests

for any online material u can use my link
http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/links-u-can-use-25022383

Hope for the best dear..ALL THE BEST..GOD BLESS U!

Hi,