Prep strategy for test in Sep 2009 (need suggestion)

Hello Fellow Members I am new to this forum but have been able to gather a lot of substantial information on preparing strategy. To achieve the below, I’ve come up with the following strategy and would really appreciate if you guys can sugge…

Hello Fellow Members

I am new to this forum but have been able to gather a lot of substantial information on preparing strategy. To achieve the below, I've come up with the following strategy and would really appreciate if you guys can suggest any modification required.

Test Date:I intend to write GMAT in last week of August or early September 2009 to apply for the Fall 2010 season.
Time Period: 3 Full months and I'm on sabbatical, so no work
Target Score: 700+

SECTION WISE:

Quant Section:
I'm a newbie into Maths world because its been 9 years that I studied basic arithmetic and Geometry though luckily I'm an Engineer.
I'm all set to finish my foundation level course with basics of maths and getting it through private tutor. During this period, I'm doing plethora of CAT based questions from books like RS Aggarwal, Arihant Publisher CAT Quant and 4GMAT Maths workbook. I'm also doing Kaplan 800 during this time. Once I'm through with basics in June(Target date), from July I'll start with Sample questions of OG 12 followed by revision of Kaplan 800 and other high level questions. In between I'll take 2-3 practice test.

Verbal Section:
I feel an air of confidence for this part.

RC: Till now I've attempted 12 RC's from OG 12 and have got 7 of them fully correct. So, I will finish all the RC's given in OG in this month only. Any other book ?

SC: I'm not bad in it but would surely need to remember rules rather than counting on my instincts/ intuition. My Manhattan SC is on its way and therefore I'll finish it + OG SC exercise by July mid.