pre-grad experience!!!

Hi people, Could anyone please put some light on pre-grad wrok experience. I have a over 2 years of pre-grad management experience in a top MNC (along with the required post grad experience) (my pre-grad experience is neither entrepreneu…

Hi people,

Could anyone please put some light on pre-grad wrok experience.

I have a over 2 years of pre-grad management experience in a top MNC (along with the required post grad experience) (my pre-grad experience is neither entrepreneurial or have i worked in a family business or anything of that sort). I want to exploit my pre-grad experience in the application. I do have an idea about how I will go about doing that but I am still looking for inputs, views and gyan. How do you think the ivy league universities along with ISB and Oxford consider such experience in its selection process. Yes, I know an easier way to fnd out is to write to the university but I will never get views and gyan from there... only procedure!!!

Would I have some sort of an edge? Anyone with pre-grad experience here... how did you tackle such a situation or how do you plan to tackle it?
Eagerly looking forward to hearing from you

Cheers!!!

did you get an answer mate... if so please post.
did you form an opinion if so ... please post.
H.

Hi people,

I have a over 2 years of pre-grad management experience in a top MNC (along with the required post grad experience) (my pre-grad experience is neither entrepreneurial or have i worked in a family business or anything of that sort). I want to exploit my pre-grad experience in the application. I do have an idea about how I will go about doing that but I am still looking for inputs, views and gyan. How do you think the ivy league universities along with ISB and Oxford consider such experience in its selection process. Yes, I know an easier way to fnd out is to write to the university but I will never get views and gyan from there... only procedure!!!