plzz 5 minute just help me

Hi I am a final yr Engineering student got a very good job in a software MNC. I want to get into I-Banking and also to settle in USA. What shud i do? 1. Shud i give GMAT and apply for universities with 2 yrs of work ex?I am not goi…

Hi I am a final yr Engineering student got a very good job in a software MNC.

I want to get into I-Banking and also to settle in USA.

What shud i do?

1. Shud i give GMAT and apply for universities with 2 yrs of work ex?I am not going to get very good university with 2yrs Workex i know But i cant wait as i am trying to jump from Software to Finance.
What is the job prospect after studying in a lesser known college in USA.Can i search and a get job in Wall street after my MBA.

2.Shud i do a MBA from India and then 2nd MBA from USA which is very time consuming.

3.Shud i search for MS in Mathematics 4 computing or finance plz guide me.

What shud i do?

1. Shud i give GMAT and apply for universities with 2 yrs of work ex?I am not going to get very good university with 2yrs Workex i know But i cant wait as i am trying to jump from Software to Finance.
What is the job prospect after studying in a lesser known college in USA.Can i search and a get job in Wall street after my MBA.

2.Shud i do a MBA from India and then 2nd MBA from USA which is very time consuming.

If I remember you have already posted your query in bit and parts in the threads in GMAT section. All I can say is have patience before someone answers your query and moreover when you specify a generic query you ought to find the answer yourself taking cues from various posts and threads available in this forum.

What shud i do?

i guess 2nd option is d best

What shud i do?

Don't want to be rude here but you seem to present yourself as a very desperate person. This attitude is going to spell doom for you in apping at top colleges.

One more thing, why I-banking? What do you know about it?