Pls help me mash up a neat strategy - GMAT in 10 days - No really :P

Hi All, Am Shiva working for Cisco in San Jose, CA. I have been working for 3 yrs now after graduating with a Masters in CS. I want to get back to India :smiley: and seems to me the best way would be with an MBA from ISB rather than other opti…

Hi All,
Am Shiva working for Cisco in San Jose, CA. I have been working for 3 yrs now after graduating with a Masters in CS. I want to get back to India 😃 and seems to me the best way would be with an MBA from ISB rather than other options I have right now.
Ok, here's a small background :
I gave my GMAT yest and ended up scoring 640!! Q - 49 && V - a measly 29!
I had prepared for exactly(hardly) 3 - 4 weeks with my initial score (without preparation) in the GMATprep test standing at 580 and 630 after preparation. I bought the Kaplan, Manhattan CR and SC books. I worked on all three and my score jumped to 680 n 650 in powerprep after a cpl of weeks.
I am kinda getting up to speed with Math (am from an engg bkground)and have not had too much time to practice with tons of Qs.
So my scores in Kaplan (all 4 tests) stood at around 550, 580, 610 and 630.
I worked on OG problems for exactly 2 days (the days before my exam)
Well, my scores fluctuated quite a bit and needless to say, my score was totally dependent on the kinda questions on the exam day.
I got many fully underlined sentences for SCs misleading me into thinking I was doing better.
I had also taken tests after tests rather than practicing with specific sections alone. In effect, I have run out of proper exam material!

Ok, here's the deal :