Please assess my profile

Hi, Would appreciate if you could assess my profile. 29/Male/Indian/Financial Services. I took my GMAT this June & scored 740(50/3 :: . I already have a MBA from India (2001 batch) & have cleared the CFA Level II exam. I have over 5 y…

Hi,
Would appreciate if you could assess my profile. 29/Male/Indian/Financial Services.

I took my GMAT this June & scored 740(50/3. I already have a MBA from India (2001 batch) & have cleared the CFA Level II exam.

I have over 5 years of experience with BASF, GE, Amba Research & am now with Citigroup Global Markets as a sell side associate.

I have been fortunate enough to be a part of a business turnaround story at BASF. At GE...I managed a $60mn budget & helped in reducing the variances. Did a six sigma project. Once I completed the CFA program...I decided to switch careers into equity research & hence joined Amba Research (third party KPO) where I was tracking the German Solar Utilities sector. I am now with Citigroup Global Markets in a leadership position & tracking the Tech & Telecom sector.

I am looking at another MBA to move into Investment Banking (short term) & eventually into Private Equity (Long Term).

I was the president of the students council at my B school & the founder member of the finance club. At BASF, I was the secretary of the receivales council. At GE, I was actively associated with the GE Elfun society & was the leader of a social project. At Citi, I am associated with the Habitat for Humanity.

Looking at Wharton, Chicago, Columbia & Stern.

I have a disastrous UG record. I did my B.Com from Mumbai University & scored a meagre 55%. Would this adversley impact my chances? Would a CFA level II & a good B school academic profile assist in mitigating the bad UG acads?

I dont have any international work ex. I spent 5 months in Atlanta, USA as a part of a training program. Would my lack of international work exp also adversly impact my chances at the mentioned schools?

Please advice.