placement in JIMS rohini

hi can anyone tell me the kinda placements at jims rohini ? on their website it says lowest is 2.3 highest 4.5 average -2.6 is this true or wat ?

hi
can anyone tell me the kinda placements at jims rohini ? on their website it says
lowest is 2.3
highest 4.5
average -2.6

is this true or wat ?

guys help me plzzzzzzzzz its very very imp

just now my bro has told me that he is getting mba at jims kalkaji and not rohini . kalkaji is inder guru gobing singh indrapastha university . can anyone tell me the placement scene here ?

i am a student of jims rohini(bba- hisar univ.)
Jims is on the verge of expansion, it has added another campus in rohini itself for amritsar and hisar univ and another one in vikaspuri. Although i appreciate the infrastucture and faculty for undergraduate courses as compared to other institutes(DU is faaaar behind) im skeptical about its sucess with respect to postgraduate courses.

My advice would be not to join jims at all n prepare for cat 06( or 07) n make it to some better colleges.

p.s- even jims kalkaji has hisar univ. courses.
i am a student of jims rohini(bba- hisar univ.)
Jims is on the verge of expansion, it has added another campus in rohini itself for amritsar and hisar univ and another one in vikaspuri. Although i appreciate the infrastucture and faculty for undergraduate courses as compared to other institutes(DU is faaaar behind) im skeptical about its sucess with respect to postgraduate courses.

My advice would be not to join jims at all n prepare for cat 06( or 07) n make it to some better colleges.

p.s- even jims kalkaji has hisar univ. courses.

thr is lot of diff b/w sec-3 jims & sec-5 jims ....its like west & east , i am also pass out from sec3 jims
hi
can anyone tell me the kinda placements at jims rohini ? on their website it says
lowest is 2.3
highest 4.5
average -2.6

is this true or wat ?