Placed in 15th best B school of the world

Hello All. I am Ankur. Please excuse me if the title of the thread seems too ostentatious. I could not find a better way to get you read it and give your suggestions.My background is in Pharmaceuticals and I want to pursue an MBA in strate…

Hello All.
I am Ankur.

Please excuse me if the title of the thread seems too ostentatious. I could not find a better way to get you read it and give your suggestions.My background is in Pharmaceuticals and I want to pursue an MBA in strategy or Health. Out of the schools, I applied to, I secured an admit in the Drucker School, Claremont Graduate University, California for fall 2009. The school has been ranked as the 15th best B-School in the world this year.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_F._Drucker_and_Masatoshi_Ito_Graduate_School _of_Management
Although I do not place much emphasis on rankings as the ranking methodology used differs from agency to agency, but one school of thought is that going to the 15th best B-school in the world is really something. The rub here is that I got no scholarship and the 2 yr program costs around $160,000. The costs I mentioned include tuition, housing and everything. Can anyone suggest me whether this huge sum is worth investing, since my entire education would be either on educational loan from an agency or loan against property. I have read the school placement data on their website, but if somebody can guide me better on the placement scenario, I would be well guided.

I have also got an admit to Sawyer Business School, Suffolk University, Boston for fall 2009 in MBA- Health. The 2 yr costs would be approx $ 100,000. The graduate program of this school has been named among top 15th in global management. Can any suffolk alum or Drucker alum give me some thoughts on which school I should consider.
Thanks,
Ankur.

hi Ankur
the question to which u r seeking answer is a personal choice, hence nobody can help u much here.