Pgpmax 2011

I am starting this thread to invite all PGPMAX aspirants who have applied this year in PGPMAX R1 and R2. Can we all please come together and share our profiles and interview experience(R1). I am from IT with 13.5 years of exp working in …

I am starting this thread to invite all PGPMAX aspirants who have applied this year in PGPMAX R1 and R2.

Can we all please come together and share our profiles and interview experience(R1).

I am from IT with 13.5 years of exp working in a reputed MNC. I have applied in R1.

Anybody else from R1?

Thanks

I also applied for PGPMax in R1. I have around 18 years experience in IT. yOU attended interview in Mumbai or otherlocation. I attended interview on 10th Dec. When was yours because I did not met you during that date.

Hi
Thanks for your reply. Could you please share your interview exp and questions asked in detail. I did not get interview call and my application status is waitlisted for interview.

Do you have any idea how many people got interview call and what was their profile?

Thanks!

I've submitted my application on Dec 31st in R2 after deliberating a lot.
I've 11 yrs of experience in IT.

hisam26, Aadipgpmax2011
Any idea on how competitive the admissions would be based on any information you may have or from the interview experience.

What are the other EMBA programs that you are considering as alternatives?

I've submitted my application on Dec 31st in R2 after deliberating a lot.
I've 11 yrs of experience in IT.

hisam26, Aadipgpmax2011
Any idea on how competitive the admissions would be based on any information you may have or from the interview experience.

What are the other EMBA programs that you are considering as alternatives?

Hi ProjectMBA,