Pg Courses in Fashion Design

I am a graduate. I have interned with a small fashion brand but could not work as a permanent employee for I didn’t have a degree in fashion design with me. I just want to excel in this field now! Please let me know what you feel about Pearl Acade…

I am a graduate. I have interned with a small fashion brand but could not work as a permanent employee for I didn't have a degree in fashion design with me. I just want to excel in this field now! Please let me know what you feel about Pearl Academy, the admission procedure and placement facilities.

I am a graduate from Pearl Academy and I think this is the best place to learn from reputed faculty. I got a great exposure here. The admissions may have started by now. Check their official site - Pearl Academy of Fashion Institute for Fashion | Institute of Design Fashion and Design Institute and you will come to know. I would suggest you to look for other pg courses as well.

I guess you should have tried NIFT. But it's late now. Do try Pearl for the admissions are open now. You should have applied by now. What are you waiting for?

I totally agree with Rekha. The Pearl Academy also has an international tie up thing where they send some excellent students abroad for internship. You will have a great exposure internationally! The faculty is also good. Do try and share with us when you clear the entrance! 😃

really...i never heard about it

Hey Shivangi,

After graduation dere are number of courses offered by dese institutes, NIFT have some master course, which will b best for u,other dan dat pearl also have many courses for graduates, dere Luxury brands diploma and Communication design are doing very good, although communication design course is not applicable for u dey need students after 12th,check out dere website and find best course where u can show ur talent in a better way..

All d best..

Hey all,