[Official] | People’s Institute of Management & Research (PIMR) | MBA Batch 2022 – 2024

Join the discussion on People’s University – People’s Institute of Management & Research | MBA Admission Batch 2022 – 2024 and Get all the details about Admissions, Fees, Cut Off, Campus, Placements and much more.

For Details Contact Us: People’s Campus, Bhopal (M.P.)-462037 India www.peoplesuniversity.edu.in | [email protected] | +91 755 400 5203

To register for Batch 2022-24 – APPLY NOW

hello

Semester results are out.

Any student or parent looking for a good MBA college in Bhopal.....you are at the right place. I am a MBA student and am available to answer any querries I can, to the best of my ability and knowledge. The faculty and Admission Dept is very approachable and helpful.  The College is a constituent unit of People University, which has many colleges under it like Media, Medical, Dental, Nursing, Engineering, Law etc..The College is headed by Dr Samir Sharma, Dean, Peoples Institue of Mgt and Research. He is a very experienced Academician with a chequered career in the Industry in the field of Marketing. He heads a faculty consisting of able Professors who have been instrumental in imparting education amidst the constraints imposed by the pandemic. The Admission Dept is headed by Dr Abdul Rashid, who in addition to this task, is part of our teaching faculty too.   My contact No is 9435993342. Feel free to ask for any info regarding my College. Thanks and Regards