[Official] IIM Kashipur CAP Call Getters 2020-22

Follow this group for more information regarding Admission to IIM Kashipur and CAP WAT/PI discussions

Additionally, here are a few links you can follow us on :

Telegram Group: https://t.me/joinchat/MoPcjRW8VjAfeAyFc_iVgw

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/showcase/31105957/admin/

Offical IIM Kashipur Website: www.iimkashipur.ac.in

Hey!

CAT OA: 95.35

96+/92/95+ 

10/12/grad: 89/87/71.5

Work Ex: 6 months Gen (Commerce)

Chances of Conversion?

Can anyone explain how to fill extra-circular and co-circular in CAP form ?

I have another iim interview on same day , same timing . Please tell me the process to change date of interview. I want to give both.  

I missed the deadline to submit the form. Can anything be done now?

HI 

i am in final year of grad so i dont have orignal marksheet of second year since it has not been printed and given by college i only have online copy of marksheet will that be fine to bring in interviews ? 

My Cap interview and iimk interview is scheduled for the same day and at same venue. I had mailed Cap to shift my slot but did not get a reply, nor have they changed the dates on the portal login. Can you tell me if there will be any changes, and if not whom to contact regarding same?

Hi team,

My Cap interview and SPJIMR interview is scheduled for the same day at different venues. I had mailed Cap to shift my slot but did not get a reply, nor have they changed the dates on the portal login. Can you tell me if there will be any changes, and if not whom to contact regarding same?

SPJIMR team won't change the dates.

I am currently in final year of my graduation , do I need to bring a final year performa certificate? its not mentioned anywhere .

NC OBC certificate valid till 31st march 2020 is acceptable or not at the time of document verification procedure? For IIMs CAP process