[Official] Indian Institute of Forest Management, Bhopal (IIFM) Admissions 2024-26

Join the discussion on IIFM Bhopal 2024-26 and Get answers for all your queries related to IIFM Bhopal, IIFM Bhopal Cut Off, IIFM Placements, IIFM Average Package, IIFM Admissions 2024-26, IIFM Bhopal Fees and Much More....

Official Contacts:

Phone : +91 0755-2671929,
Email: [email protected]

To apply, click here.

5 Likes

Are there any sectional cutoffs for forest management in IIFM , (OBC)

I have scored 88.83 in CAT with 89.95/89.83/75.09 , My acads are 8.0/95/7.455, So I graduated in 2020 and joined Citi Bank as an Operations Officer, what are chances of getting call and conversion? Also, I have lately realised that I want get into social devlopment , I worked in YES Bank CSR during my college days and I think that is something I want to do, So if I get in will I get the expousre I am looking for? also do help about how to prepare for the WAT/PI. Thank You!!

is there a way to change my priority of course after fee payment?

This looks like a problem to me while filling the form it was showing CGPA/OGPA/%  So I entered my marks in CGPA for high school and college as I got them in CGPA and and entered as % for my Inter but in printed form it shows % secured marks.

please help!!

After filling online form and paying fee online do we need to send application also by post?

CAT OA 89.23 % ile

Class 10th 95 %

class12th 82.67%

BTech 82.68%

Work experience-15 Months

GEM

Chances of Conversion??

Do they consider Academics and Work ex for  Final Merit list prep??

Thanks.

XAT - 69.87

10 th - 96.53

12 th - 85.23

Grad - 69.5 %

Work experience - 19 months in Development Sector.

Category - NC OBC

Any chances of conversion?

Hi Adcom Can we a get a tentative date for release of the initial shortlist ? Thanks

When will be the list of shorlisted candidates for WAT and PI will be released ????

Cat- 75.04, 10th-86% 12-86.3% Btech- 8.85 cgpa Any changes of getting a call.