[OFFICIAL] [2017-2019] NMIMS BENGALURU ADMISSION QUERIES..

Hi All !!This is our official forum.. You can come up with the doubts related with NMIMS Bengaluru...

Please feel free to clear all the queries regarding NMIMS Bangalore here! :)

Nmat score - 191. Any chance for getting a call from bengaluru?

common cdpi will take place for all nmims

or separate for all three?

Also what is the breakdown of final score over which merit list is made

when first shorlist will be declared? interview dates? interview location for NM B'lore?

CD/PI dates would be chosen by us, or alloted by NMIMS. If by NMIMS, and we have another B-School PI on same day, Could we get it changed?

The website as placement statistics only for 2014-2016 batch. Any idea about the 2017 batch scenario ?

They are asking for the convocation certificate before 30th Jan. But I graduated in 2016 and have not yet received the convocation certificate from the University. Is it mandatory even if I submit my semester wise mark sheets?

Is the new bannerghatta campus ready???

CD/PI venue for Bengaluru campus is Mumbai for everyone???

I Checked the nmims website and found that i have been selected for nmims bangalore. will i get a mail from them regarding the same ?

anyone on 18th Feb?

Can any1 pls tell the sectional cutoff ??

I have few queries related to points mentioned in the call letter. I have been shortlisted for PGDM only. It would be great if someone could help me on this, I am sure many of us have these queries as well.
1. "You are requested to forward copies of the following documents (mandatory as
per the number of programmes you are short listed for) at the
below given address latest by 30th January, 2017."
Here it is mentioned as per the number of programmes, in my case I have been shortlisted for PGDM. So do I have to send two copies of each(one for Bangalore and the other for Hyderabad)?.
2." Duly filled – in Statement of Purpose (around 250300
words; handwritten or printed) (