NUS Intake 2016

Please share your views/experiences for NUS

hey had my interview on the 4th of Dec, Mumbai...

When alright. 

GMAT 740

WE: 3.5 years in oil and gas (Refinery Exp)

College: ICT, Mumbai

X: 80%

XII: 90%

What'd you guys think about my chances???? got the interview call on the next day after submitting my application

Hi All
Can someone help me with evaluating my profile for NUS for MBA in 2016 batch.

My profile:
Work ex:2 years
GMAT:670(quant:50 verbal 30)
Graduation: 9.37/10 
12th CBSE: 88%
Have taken part in lot of extra curricular activities in school.
Have leadership experience.
College batch 2nd ranker.

Any help will be appreciated

Guys NUS and NTU are very good univs no doubt. I am just worried about the prospects of job after MBA from NUS or NTU. From the time I have spent in singapore I know that companies have a quota for their intake. Does anyone have a better picture about this???? any current students or alumni here who can help???

Hi, I am new to this forum. 

The last date for NUS R1 application is mentioned as 31st Jan 2016. As the interviews are rolling basis, is it OK if I submit my application even on 31st Jan 2016 ? Please let me know.

Kindly review my profile for NUS for 2016 intake  :

10th - 84%  12th-72%       B.E.(CS)- 62% (MUMBAI UNIV)   GMAT : 680(V-37 Q-46)

Workex-TCS(3 yrs)

Worked as a Module lead in TCS for a financial institution(NSDL-India's stock market depository). Development and maintenance of NSDL website...interactions and presentations to clients...

Awarded as Star of the month twice in TCS. Have completed some certifications of financial knowledge.

Extramural : CISP certified(Ethical hacker), OCA certified, National rankings i naptitude and olympiad tests, Vice secretary of IEEE in college, Organised blood donation camps in college, 12 years training in piano and harmonium..have performed group stage shows....

Hobbies include Cooking and playing outdoor sports.....