NMAT by GMAC Registrations Opening

NMAT by GMAC Registrations Opening on 4th July, 2016.

To Register & Schedule - Click Here

NMAT by GMAC launches the All New Official Guide for 2016 - Know More

Whats the average LPA in NM ??

Other than Narsee Monjee,What are the top colleges accepting NMAT score? My profile - Boards avg result 69%. currently pursuing graduation in Mass Comm Journalism from Sikkim Manipal University(final year)-65% marks till now.Also doing a professional diploma course on software. What are my chances of getting a good college..Also please mention the cut off score for the respective colleges. Thank you..!

Are you guys able to register for the exam?

Has anybody had any problems with the work experience section?

I am a fresher but the site does not accept my work experience as nil and asks for the industry

Anyone who is in his/her final year and is having problem with the graduation details and work experience section?

I am in my final year and will be completing b.tech in 2017 but for the completion year, there's no option for the year 2017.

Also the work experience  section doesnt take NIL as option.

Are final year students eligible for appearing the test or not?..I am confused..help me out!!

Guys..what did you enter in STD code and phone number..?...it's a mandatory field

Hey guyz,

can anybody help in understanding the significance of studymaterial for NMAT provided by NM at the time of registration of exam.

Anybody felt that it helped in improving their score?

NMAT 2014 - 190, CAT14 - 75%ile

NMAT 2015 - 205, CAT15 - 91%ile

Please suggest.

NMAT registration policy mentions to apply to NMIMS separately apart from applying for NMAT. When and where can this be done? 

Hi puys, I have mistakenly added a dot(.) in the beginning of my last name.Will they allow me to write the exam,.I am worried because it all boils down to the matter of identification.Please help.me who should I contact or what can be done about this? Thanks !!!