Nitie Queries

Hi All, I am a Nitie PGDIM 2006 student. I am part of the IMPACT team that acts as an interface between prospective students and Nitie. Feel free to ask me any queries related to Nitie in this thread. Cheers, Mandar, Team Impact …

1 Like

Hi All,

I am a Nitie PGDIM 2006 student. I am part of the IMPACT team that acts as an interface between prospective students and Nitie.
Feel free to ask me any queries related to Nitie in this thread.

Cheers,
Mandar,
Team Impact
PGDIM - XI

Hey, thanx a lot. Cud u tell me how good is NITIE for a student aspiring to do his MBA in finance. I've heard of NITIE being a gr8 sys/ops school, but what r the chances of landing up a fin job after MBA from NITIE. Cud u tell me what organisations recruit from NITIE (not only fin, all Cos.).
Thanx in advance.

hi,

With all the limited information i have ...

When the focus of many b-schools is to get a good mix of students from various backgrounds , is it beneficial to offer the course only to Engg. students considerin that companies coming to the campus are looking for similar candidates with the job profile too being similar as elsewhere?...

Will the CAT score be accepted for admission purposes this year ?

wat all courses does nitie offer on the basis of CAT score??

hey...

Do tell me how much NITIE grills u in the PI on ur engg basics...coz i am a Final yr engg student (comp engg) from Goa...n i head NITIE is mostly a place for engineers..

Ashish

Is NITIE going for its own exam or is it going to take the CAT score ??

Coz there was no mention of NITIE in the list of Instts ,which would be taking the CAT-score....the list is given in the CAT brochure..

Regards

Vikram

hi all!
when r the nitie forms xpectd to cm?
i thnk they dont accept the CAt scores!
they hav their separate exam!
how gud is nitie othrwise?
neways gud luck
nj

Hi All,

I am a Nitie PGDIM 2006 student. I am part of the IMPACT team that acts as an interface between prospective students and Nitie.