Need Information about Universal Business School, Kajrat, Mumbai

Dear Friend, would any one please solve my the following query. I have 2+ years of working experience in IT field .Recently i have faced the interview of Universal Business School, Kajrat, Mumbai.and as a final result got selected…

Dear Friend,

would any one please solve my the following query.

I have 2+ years of working experience in IT field .
Recently i have faced the interview of Universal Business School, Kajrat, Mumbai.
and as a final result got selected. I traversed on the website about the infrastructure, faculty and so on...but could not get the satisfactory details about the college..

Please is there any one who make me clear about the overall aspects of this college
i request to please tell all the aspects frankly...please tell me also that do they provide MBA IN I.T or related field . Should i take admission or not?

Regards
Hemant.

Hi. UBS is a new b-school with not so great credentials as is advertised in their website. One of my relative went there for BBA study and dropped out because he say that the founders - some Gurdip Singh Anand family is only busy with beautifying the campus. There is heavy faculty churning - faculty come and go. I say that instead of going to such b-schools, put the money in some FD and earn interest while try to get into good quality b-school or go for emba/distance learning mba. Don't leave job and waste money to pursue mba from unknown institute. Too much regret later on.

Hi all.......

UBS is not a good B school to opt for, no good faculty, fake management, hidden charges, only infrastructure is good ,,, that only because promoters have invested money to attract admissions...