Need advice on my profile

Hi Puys, I recently gave the GMAT and scored a dismal 620 (Q:45; V:31). I am an Engineer (70%) and I also did my MBA in Marketing from IBS Hyderabad (8 CGPA). I work with one of the Big 4s and have 50 months of full-time work experience. …

Hi Puys,

I recently gave the GMAT and scored a dismal 620 (Q:45; V:31).
I am an Engineer (70%) and I also did my MBA in Marketing from IBS Hyderabad (8 CGPA). I work with one of the Big 4s and have 50 months of full-time work experience.
I have won many awards at my workplace for exceptional achievements. I am also associated with several NGOs and actively work with them every weekend. (Can get recommendations, have awards for my work here as well).

I wanted to pursue a program which offers me an advanced degree in Analytics. Please share with me any details of any such programs offered by colleges and let me know of any pre-requisites that the college might ask for.

Hey, it'l be difficult for you to find a response on this post as it will go off the page in less than 2 minutes.

Try this link http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/personal-dilemma-related-queries-25072299

Also use the search option on the PG homepage to find some relevant GMAT threads. Use the keywords "Ask a Consultant". This thread is populated with poeple looking at different programs all around the world.

Good Luck

how is ifim college for pgdm nd its placement

nd
how is acharya institute of management nd science for pgdm nd its placement
PLZ HELP WHICH ONE IS BETTER

I VE GOT 40% IN B.COM

MAT SCORE-681.5 ND PERCENTILE-90.76
XAT PERCENTILE74.14
CLASS X-73
CLASS XII(COMMERCE)-66
CAN I APPLY IN IFIM ND IN AIMS FOR PGDM BATCH 2014-2016