Military experience - diversified enough?

HI all, I am 35, I have 15 yrs experience in the israeli airforce as a pilot, with management and command experience aswell. I am curently a lawyer in a big israeli law firm. 690 GMAT, 85% LLB+BA, graduated 2nd in flight academy with hono…

HI all,

I am 35, I have 15 yrs experience in the israeli airforce as a pilot, with management and command experience aswell.
I am curently a lawyer in a big israeli law firm.
690 GMAT, 85% LLB+BA, graduated 2nd in flight academy with honors, 1st in OTU and in flight instructors course.
I am planning to apply for a UK FT MBA (Oxford, Cambridge or LBS).

As the pagalguy MBA forum has been recommended as a place to find expert advice, I would like to ask:
(a) chances of admission? (please note my age)
(b) chances of recruitment post graduation in UK/US.

many many thanks

Ramel

as far as ur experience is concerned it is diiversified enough.there are lot of indian MBA schools who have ex-armymen as students.
given the list of schools that u have given my suggestion would be
- go through the profile of existing students
- write to the admission committee of each of this schools. they can give u better direction. also they can guide to a alumni if any, who has a similar profile as urs

HI all,

I am 35, I have 15 yrs experience in the israeli airforce as a pilot, with management and command experience aswell.
690 GMAT, 85% LLB+BA, graduated 2nd in flight academy with honors, 1st in OTU and in flight instructors course.

As the pagalguy MBA forum has been recommended as a place to find expert advice, I would like to ask:

many many thanks

Ramel

Hello Ramel ..

i see ur an israeli from ur profile ( israeli air force+israeli law firm 😃 ).. Nice to see you in PG .