Meet to introduce University of Chicago GSB

Hola everybody! As a an admit to my favorite school, Uni of Chi GSB, I am all open to talk about it with any one who is interested. I propose a meet in New Delhi around End of July cause that is the time I quit office and I will be going bac…

Hola everybody!

As a an admit to my favorite school, Uni of Chi GSB, I am all open to talk about it with any one who is interested. I propose a meet in New Delhi around End of July cause that is the time I quit office and I will be going back to Chandigarh to spend a week before I leave for US.

So let me know a good place and time and I would be happy to talk about GSB, what differentiates it from other places, the numbers (I know us Desis like to talk in Numbers - GMAT and stuff). I might also pull in a couple of admits from different backgrounds (I am an engineer) and amongst us all we could talk a little about the other schools we were admitted to. This last topic would obviously the last in our priority but time permitting I will do that too..

Cheers and All the Best

do you have an input in writing the essays? i understand that it is important to convey our goals for MBA into words (hence, the essays), but since I am not the strongest writer, I feel this will be my biggest challenge? Any advice how to sharpen/improve my essays?

Hola everybody!

As a an admit to my favorite school, Uni of Chi GSB, I am all open to talk about it with any one who is interested. I propose a meet in New Delhi around End of July cause that is the time I quit office and I will be going back to Chandigarh to spend a week before I leave for US.