MDI-HR call getters

This thread is for all those who have got calls for HR.Kindly post ur profile here.This will help us in knowing each other before 2nd round. For me the call was unexpected as i had less than 80 percentile in both DI and QA.Overall 94.8.perhap…

This thread is for all those who have got calls for HR.Kindly post ur profile here.This will help us in knowing each other before 2nd round.

For me the call was unexpected as i had less than 80 percentile in both DI and QA.Overall 94.8.perhaps VA and 5 years workex saved me

hi all,
this is my first post...here is my profile
im a final year btech student,
cat percentile of 97.13
qa:95.4
va:94.3
di:90.96
i request everyone who has some idea abt previous hr group tasks and interviews to pls post it here...
and how shud i exactly go abt the preps?
also any idea abt the interview schedule??

This will be a surprising entry to MDI-HR - nevertheless some mercy shown on me :)

Overall - 94.56
DI - 89.XX
Verbal - 85.35
Quant - 93.69

Good enough acads - BE (Comp Engg) - 16-17 months workex in one superb MNC... (no names allowed 😉 )

Time we put our attention to the core details of the GD/PI etc for this course..

Lookin at last years trend it seems 94 is the overall cutoff - and definitely with some sectionals like 80 in each section or so... spinoza tere liye shaayad thode relax kiye honge for the workex ... by the way u from Bangalore? We shud be meeting up sometime

Ashish

hey folks....

congrats to all of u....

me too got a call.....this i was certain of getting on any day (a bit too arrogant 😉 )

my profile:
final yr btech at DAIICT, gandhinagar, very average acads.....ever since tenth standard....but good co-currics n extra-currics.....
cat %ile: 99.65
va: 80.14

wanted to join MDI ever since i was in school.....gurgaon being my birthplace :-).....
also got a call frm PGP, just scraped past the va cutoff i believe.....so will give my best into it.....