MBA Part Time or Distance Learning?

Hello, Could you please let me know from which institute/college should I enrol myself for PART TIME or Distance Learning MBA? I am a Science graduate and working with a top MNC from last 3.5 yrs. So please let me know the Good college/institute a…

Hello, Could you please let me know from which institute/college should I enrol myself for PART TIME or Distance Learning MBA? I am a Science graduate and working with a top MNC from last 3.5 yrs. So please let me know the Good college/institute and Course where I can pursue my Part time or distance MBA? I am based out of Pune, Maharashtra.

@Amit0686 said: Hello, Could you please let me know from which institute/college should I enrol myself for PART TIME or Distance Learning MBA? I am a Science graduate and working with a top MNC from last 3.5 yrs. So please let me know the Good college/institute and Course where I can pursue my Part time or distance MBA? I am based out of Pune, Maharashtra.
@[592151:Amit0686] you may check the following links related to part time/distance MBA.

http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/queries-regarding-executive-distance-correspondence-part-time-online-mba-program-25058330/2280959

http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/part-time-mba-25016038/509578

http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/queries-on-mba-through-correspondence-part-time-and-online-mba-25076121/3125719

@Amit0686 Since you are working with a top MNC for the past 3.5years, and looking for part time MBA, i would suggest that you go for an executive MBA degree from PUMBA (University of Pune). It is one of the best management institutes. Check out their details and apply for it if you want.
Best of Luck !!!

let me be very open in my question as to get the relevant answers.I have done B Tech(Computer Science) in 2010 from UPTU. My total work experience is 25 months in IT recruitment field(Staffing Industry). As projected I would be ending my MBA in 2016(at the age of 28).