MBA or MS in finance

Hi, I am an aspirant in finance field.Can anyone tell me which is better MS in finance or MBA in finance.I have a work ex of 1.3 years.i am an electrical engineer. Also if anyone has any info on MS/MBA from netherlands or MS/MBA from luxembour…

Hi,
I am an aspirant in finance field.Can anyone tell me which is better MS in finance or MBA in finance.I have a work ex of 1.3 years.i am an electrical engineer.
Also if anyone has any info on MS/MBA from netherlands or MS/MBA from luxembourg i would really appreciate it.

Hey Buddy,
Check out this:
Its 16 months Welch MBA program with 9 months paid internship from Luxembourg:
http://www.shu.lu/Programs/Welch-MBA-with-Internship/

Any queries?? just shoot them, will certainly help you.

Good Luck !!

Hey Ank_radical,

Hope you are doing good !

I am planning to apply for MBA with Internship program in sacred heart university. I had been following up with the admissions officer but need some info from you as you are currently pursuing the program there. My profile goes like this - Currently working with Deloitte as a compensation Analyst (2.5 years) of experience

Prior to this I have done my PGDM in banking, Insurance and Financial services (2 years) with 76%
Graduation - BBM ( Marketing & HR) with 70 %
Taken toefl recently and waiting for the results.
Yet to take GMAT ..

I would want to know the chances of getting an admit from this university, I'm very keen on applying for this specific program as this gives real time learning.
The final date for admissions is April 1, my GMAT is in the last week of March, I'm afraid I cannot send the official score reports to the uni by the deadline, Is there any alternative for this ??

How are the placements for this university, especially for international applicants ?