MBA in the heart of Europe

Dear All, I am a current student of one year International MBA program at Vlerick leuven Gent management school in Belgium. Some key highlight’s of the program are: 1. The program is placed 14th in the 2004 Economist ranking. …

Dear All,

I am a current student of one year International MBA program at Vlerick leuven Gent management school in Belgium.

Some key highlight's of the program are:

1. The program is placed 14th in the 2004 Economist ranking.

2. The MBA is one of the few programs in the world that have triple accreditions : AACSB, EQUIS and AMBA.

3. The program is extremly international, with 55 students in my batch coming comprising 27 nationalities.

4. The tution fees for the MBA program is only Euros 15000 (Approx Rs 8 Lakhs)

Please see some video testimonials using this link : http://www.vlerick.be/education/mba/testimonials.htm

You can also put your queries on this thread and I would reply as soon as I can.

Thanks,
Anirban

Hey Anirbhan

Could you please tell more details about the program? Placements, student profile etc etc.

Also if you could tell how u went for that program.

Will look forward to your post!

All the best for ur stay over there 😃

Cheers :-)
Bhandari

Hi...Can you also clarify on the total expenses (fees+living) for a year ? Is there a possibility of financial aid/scholarship ?

hey anirban,

its gr8 to c someone satisfied with his decision as big as to study abroad.

can u plz elaboarate a bit more on :-

1>tution fees ( installment , time of payment )

2>living expenses (university hostel , private accomodations)

3>job prospects after this program (in the country n back in india)

4> work permit status after mba in belgium

5>how wud u compare dis program with uk mba.(coz uk mba universities are in a gr8 demand these dayz in india )

6>entry requirements

7>scholarships/studentship ,if any;

8>process of applications

9> Intake month