MBA in 2011

Hello I have been working for two years and now am in a managerial role in the company. I am planning to get an MBA next year. For the same, GMAT is scheduled in July so that I have appropriate time to work on my applications. I have just …

Hello

I have been working for two years and now am in a managerial role in the company. I am planning to get an MBA next year. For the same, GMAT is scheduled in July so that I have appropriate time to work on my applications.
I have just started the preparations.

Please advice me so that I get admitted in a good B-School.

wrong thread

Dear username111:

I have recommended this to other users because these resources were a lot of help to me when I began studying:

www.MBA.com: 2 Official GMAT Exams from GMAC, the makers of the GMAT
Test Prep Online for GMAT, LSAT, and SAT Exams with Knewton 1 free GMAT exam
GMAT Prep Courses ManhattanGMAT 1 free GMAT exam
GMAT 2minutePrep GMAT Questions For $20, you can sign up for a 6 month GMAT program

I also recommend the ManhattanGMAT Prep Books, as well as the Kaplan 800 book.

Feel free to reach out if I can be of more help,

-Anurag

rahul_nitc Says
wrong thread

Sorry for that.
Dear username111:

I have recommended this to other users because these resources were a lot of help to me when I began studying:

www.MBA.com: 2 Official GMAT Exams from GMAC, the makers of the GMAT
Test Prep Online for GMAT, LSAT, and SAT Exams with Knewton 1 free GMAT exam
GMAT Prep Courses ManhattanGMAT 1 free GMAT exam
GMAT 2minutePrep GMAT Questions For $20, you can sign up for a 6 month GMAT program

I also recommend the ManhattanGMAT Prep Books, as well as the Kaplan 800 book.

Feel free to reach out if I can be of more help,

-Anurag

Sure. I already have most of these notes. I dont about LSAT.Is that the same thing for what is used for American Law Exams?

Are you in Delhi?