masters in usa for ppl with 15 years of education!!is it possible?????????

Hello guys I am a newbie!!! First of all many thanks to pagalguy , all moderators and fellow pgites for making such a wonderfull site for knowledge thirsty ppls !!! hey frds this place rocks!!! My name is radhika and I am…

Hello guys I am a newbie!!!! First of all many thanks to pagalguy , all moderators and fellow pgites for making such a wonderfull site for knowledge thirsty ppls !!!!!!!!!!
hey frds this place rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My name is radhika and I am a b.com graduate .have been working in a call center from last two years. now I want to pursue my masters degree from usa in fall 2006?
but my problem is that I have not registered for m com this year, which ppl say it is a must and is considered as sixteen year of education for bcom graduate.

this means that I have to go in fall 2007? which I dont want too?

Then some where I have read that they accept Indian students with fifteen years of education ?is it true? if yes could anyone tell me which universities in usa accept Indian students with 15 years of education?
Is it such that they accept students with 15 years of education for mba courses only and not for masters?
if no universities accept student with 15 years of education then which degree should I target so that they could consider it as 16th yr of education and
lastly if I want to apply for any mba programme from any top university in usa will they consider my 2 yrs of work experience in call center? would it be taken into consideration and would my work experience will fulfill the criteria of the universities minimum work experience ?
Plz help were worried abt future

P.s: I want to my masters in fall 2006 only and from usa only due to personal and family reasons !!!!!!!!!!so plz help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

check out tuck MBA, it's a 3 yrs program (instead of normal 2 yrs) for graduates with 15 yrs education...