Life @ Jaypee Business School

Hi All, I am a second year student from Jaypee Business School. The campus located in Noida Sector-62. Day starts at 9 AM with breafast in the mess, then we gear up for classes which start at 9:15AM. and stretches up to 12:30 pm, after t…

Hi All,

I am a second year student from Jaypee Business School. The campus located in Noida Sector-62.

Day starts at 9 AM with breafast in the mess, then we gear up for classes which start at 9:15AM. and stretches up to 12:30 pm, after that we have lunch from 12:30 to 1:15.
Then classes up to 4:30PM

Well enough of boring stuff i guess!

Life after the college is nothing less than a bliss! and especially when u r a senior, loads of fun is guranteed:whatthat: .

The favorite pass time of JBS is shipra mall. The campus is having good Infrastructure and you can find everything inside the campus ranging from "tuck shop" to "cafeteria". u hardly regret goin out. However, we don spare our free days and do visit closest market i.e Sector 18 Noida, GIP.

First year was Regrious, while the second year is relatively easy with maximum time devoted on placement activities.

so thats all guys, i leave the floor open for any queries and comments which are most welcome.

Keep Rocking!

Never Say Die!
Shashank Shekhar
Jaypee Business School
@shashank7dec wats abut the hostal life?