Life at Stanford GSB

Good day Everyone, As many of you would know I am a class of 2008 MBA student at The Stanford Graduate School of Business (I’ll refer as GSB from now on). I have been requested by a few PGites to start a thread about my day to day life and …

Good day Everyone,

As many of you would know I am a class of 2008 MBA student at The Stanford Graduate School of Business (I'll refer as GSB from now on).
I have been requested by a few PGites to start a thread about my day to day life and varied experiences at GSB.

I have never done such a thing online before. Nevertheless, I do keep a personal diary and pen down my thoughts/experiences, a few of which I'll put down here.

If any of you like me to change this format just post back on thread.

PS: I realize that I'm two days late already, but better late than never.:)

Hi Senapati,

Congratulations on getting into GSB......
Yes it would help MBA aspirants if you tell about your experiences and abt GMAT.....

Good day Everyone,

As many of you would know I am a class of 2008 MBA student at The Stanford Graduate School of Business (I'll refer as GSB from now on).
I have been requested by a few PGites to start a thread about my day to day life and varied experiences at GSB.

I have never done such a thing online before. Nevertheless, I do keep a personal diary and pen down my thoughts/experiences, a few of which I'll put down here.

Good day Everyone,

Congratz pal.
Sure ur experience and thoughts helps lots of ppl.

Hi Senapati,
One more great thred in the making for sure
How about starting ur "Life at Stan GSB" with a briefing about the campus, the people, the orientation classes, and anything else that u might find worthy.

I'm sure ur having a great time @ GSB.

Iday

Gr8 senapati. this is wrt our PG-Allwins diary.