LIBA PGDBM Batch 2008-2010

Hi puys, Since the result is awaited anytime I thought its high time to start this thread. So all those who could convert the LIBA calls can meet their future batchmate-probables here. Let’s get to know each other.

Hi puys,
Since the result is awaited anytime I thought its high time to start this thread. So all those who could convert the LIBA calls can meet their future batchmate-probables here.
Let's get to know each other.

Results will be out by Monday Morning as the office is just preparing the results in an Excel format.

Being the one of the few firsts to get the admission letter, let me officially introduce my self to you.

I'm Dheepak J, from Pondicherry. I am an ECE graduate from Pondicherry Engineering College. Working at HPCL - Vizag for the past 19 months. I applied with my XAT score of 96.58.
Got my mail this evening at 7 pm. I am so excited. Will be meeting all u guys at LIBA.

hey deepak,
me too in.....got my mail at around 8.......i did my engineering ece dept....xat score--98.6.....so when plannin to come ere to pay fees

hey deepak,
me too in.....got my mail at around 8.......i did my engineering ece dept....xat score--98.6.....so when plannin to come ere to pay fees

Will be paying on friday. Will meet Fr. Christie on saturday
hey deepak,

which day was ur gd pi..... and what place

gd/pi was in chennai......17th mar 2pm slot......any chances that v met

oh cool......i'll be payin on 5th(sat).....so think v can meet there

christoantony Says
oh cool......i'll be payin on 5th(sat).....so think v can meet there

Sure. Tat would be good. Anyone taking hostel?
dheepak10 Says
Sure. Tat would be good. Anyone taking hostel?

Hi dheepak & co,even i got call yesterday...i am a chemical engineer from St.Joseph's College of engg. looking forward to meet u soon :)...Congrats to u all

Welcome to the community. So u r from which place??? Fresher or exp??

Hey People!