Krannert (Purdue) MBA 2014 Applicants

Dear All, My name is Vikram Bharadwaj and I am a current first year student with Krannert. I am creating this thread so you can connect with first year Indian students and have questions on application process, Krannert culture and pro…

Dear All,

My name is Vikram Bharadwaj and I am a current first year student with Krannert.

I am creating this thread so you can connect with first year Indian students and have questions on application process, Krannert culture and prospective employment opportunities answered. Feel free to shoot your questions - my classmates and I will be sure to respond as soon as possible.

Good luck with applications.

Thank you
Vikram Bharadwaj
MBA - class of 2015, Krannert School of Management, Purdue University

Hi

I submitted my application in the early round(Deadline Nov 15). By which date can I expect the results?

Thanks
Monal

@monaljain88

Hi

I submitted my application in the early round(Deadline Nov 15). By which date can I expect the results?

Thanks

Monal

Hi Monal,

I remember i have applied in the same time frame last yearmg. I think it may take around 2-3 weeks to have an interview call.. and once you have given the interview it may take around 1 month to have your results out. hope that answered your question!

Best of luck ! 👍 Do let me know if i can help answering any more questions

hi @monaljain88 ,

Got any communication from Purdue after submitting the application?.Even I submitted on Nov 15th and haven't heard from them other than saying that my application is complete..

Hi anybody from Mumbai who has applied to Krannert. Today I got an email stating that they require transcripts and degree in a sealed envelope from the university and not the college. If anybody has done that then please let me know the procedure for doing it.

If any seniors could help on this ?

Did anyone get an interview call/admit?