Jamboree for GRE

The most organized, motivating and precise training and counselling provided. Verbal training is beyond excellence. Admission counselling is apt, effective and timely. Approachable any time of the day and swift responses along with extra information for the student's benefit! Step by step guidance is a huge plus point as it clears any confusion and puts you on the right track.

The most organized, motivating and precise training and counselling provided. Verbal training is beyond excellence. Admission counselling is apt, effective and timely. Approachable any time of the day and swift responses along with extra information for the student's benefit! Step by step guidance is a huge plus point as it clears any confusion and puts you on the right track.

Hello i am a student of Jamboree, Jayanagar , Bangalore center. I joined the counseling program provided by them and I am very much satisfied by the guidance , feedback and the attention they gave to each of my queries.

Whenever I send a writing, I always receive the feedback for the questions asked in no time.

Overall i feel joining Jamboree was a really good decision.

I am very much satisfied with the help i got in my admission process. It had been 2 years since my undergrad and it was very difficult to get help. But Jamboree made things very easy 😃 They have proper documentation which was a very good reference, in case that wasn't enough, I could mail them, go in person. Helped in preparing SOP, shortlisting universities etc. Overall I would recommend it 😃