Is GRE acceptable/worth for MBA in Abroad ?

Hello guys… am new to this site…I would just like to introduce myself 1st. My name is Vaibhav Garg.I am a graduate I.T Engineer from Pune University. Currently i am working in my family business in the Automobile Dealership having a work e…

Hello guys..
am new to this site..I would just like to introduce myself 1st.
My name is Vaibhav Garg.I am a graduate I.T Engineer from Pune University.
Currently i am working in my family business in the Automobile Dealership having a work experience of 1 year.
And now i am planning to do my MBA in HR field from abroad.
I came to know that GRE score is also acceptable in many of the universities in abroad.
Is it worth appearing for GRE if i wish to do my MBA from abroad ?
And what are the chances of getting admission in MBA in abroad with the GRE score.
I will be glad to see replies on this thread who have or are planning to appear for MBA in abroad through GRE.. 😃

no one :,-(

Hey,

GRE is comparitively easier than GMAT.
GRE is accepted for Masters Course abroad
GMAT is accepted for MBA

Google " HRpatrit " and you will get a blog having all the information regarding HR abroad

Hey,

GRE is comparitively easier than GMAT.
GRE is accepted for Masters Course abroad
GMAT is accepted for MBA

Hi,
It's Indra from Mumbai, s/w engg. and want to pursue MBA in fincance/ops abroad. Can any one tell me the names of universities and colleges those accepts GRE score ... I am willing to appear for 1 yr programm.

Please share your thoughts.