Interview Training

Hey, I am Meenakshi Sundareswaran I did my PGDM from IIM-I ( 2014-16). Firstly, Congratulations on your CAT score. Preparing for interviews may seem difficult. I help people preparing for their interviews ( Mostly commerce graduates because I am one) even otherwise no problem. I have been training students for the last 4 years and they have made it to top B-schools. This is absolutely free. What do I get out of this ? Well, this is my way of giving back to the society. Feel free to drop a direct message.

2 Likes

Hi mam i want to prepare for my interview pleas help me and provide your contact number i m a commerce graduate too

You can drop me message. I’m a guy btw.

Oooh sorry…i dropped you a message

I didn’t get your message. Can drop another direct message.

Hi
I am Non engineer NC OBC female
Acads are 987
CAT percentile is 86.05
Any chances if IIMI call?

1 Like

please help me too mam

1 Like

Hello everyone!

I am a current student at IIM Ahmedabad’s PGP batch of 2021-2023

It’s been a while since I’ve been a part of this community having joined it in Jan 2021 after my CAT percentile released. The journey since then has been a long one and I have come a long way.

Through my preparation I was able to convert all management institutes including IIMA/B/C/L/I/K/FMS/SPJain and XLRI.

I am sure a lot of you will be worried about your preparation at this moment and I would be willing to help out to the best of my abilities. Please feel to reach out to me via this inbox or the email

[email protected]

Looking forward to interacting with you all.

1 Like

i need your help ma’am

Please drop a direct message on Pagal Guy. We’ll take it forward from there.

Please drop a direct message on Pagal Guy. We’ll take it forward from there. I’ll do my best

Yes, you’ve a decent shot. Please drop a dm on pagal guy. We’ll take it forward from there

Greetings from MHRM IIT Kharagpur,