International MBA after Indian MBA... worthwhile?

I have done an Indian MBA (2 yrs) from a second rung institute (ranked around 25th in India). Is it worthwhile to do a 2nd MBA from USA/UK/Singapore (INSEAD)? Currently, I am working with a Hi-tech Major as a Business Analyst and by the ti…

I have done an Indian MBA (2 yrs) from a second rung institute (ranked around 25th in India).
Is it worthwhile to do a 2nd MBA from USA/UK/Singapore (INSEAD)?

Currently, I am working with a Hi-tech Major as a Business Analyst and by the time I apply for an MBA Program in US or UK I would have had 3+ years of experience.

My secondary question, "Since I have a 2 year MBA, will a 1 year MBA from UK (Said Business School, Oxford Univ) or some other top rung place be more suitable for me?"

Thirdly, Is around 40 months of experience sufficient to get admission to a European B-School (1 year MBA)?

The first question I would ask you is "Why did you want to do another MBA? And why so soon after your first one?"
Assuming you have convincing answers, then I would say Yes! It is worthwhile to do an international MBA as I doubt if you really picked up management lessons without work experience.
I did a 1 year MBA from UK in 2004-05 after having one from FMS part time and I honestly can say that it was a very wise move.
If you are serious about doing a second MBA, work for a few more years and then try. The work experience will help you, not only in the MBA but also in the job market.
Regards.......

Thanks Sandeep for your input.
Wouldnt 3.5 years (40 months) of experience be sufficient to get admission?
Another thing, since you have done ur MBA from UK, did you see people with relatively less experience having trouble finding employment?