INSEAD after 5 years in IT industry

Guys, I have been targetting INSEAD, for my MBA. I have around 5+ years of experience in IT industry. Bangalore 3 years and 2+ years in Seoul, Korea. I would like to continue in the IT industry as a Business Analyst. (I had posted earli…

Guys,

I have been targetting INSEAD, for my MBA. I have around 5+ years of experience in IT industry. Bangalore 3 years and 2+ years in Seoul, Korea.

I would like to continue in the IT industry as a Business Analyst. (I had posted earlier a query regarding, Career after MBA in IT industry) Can anybody suggest, I can do One year Full time MBA from INSEAD and continue/take up job as Business Analyst?

thanks for your suggessions.

regards,
Nikhil

kulksnikhil Says
Guys, I have been targetting INSEAD, for my MBA. I have around 5+ years of experience in IT industry. Bangalore 3 years and 2+ years in Seoul, Korea. I would like to continue in the IT industry as a Business Analyst. (I had posted earlier a query regarding, Career after MBA in IT industry) Can anybody suggest, I can do One year Full time MBA from INSEAD and continue/take up job as Business Analyst? thanks for your suggessions. regards, Nikhil

Yes, you can.
baccardisprite Says
Yes, you can.

Brevity, thy name is baccardisprite
Dear baccardisprite,

Thanks for the response, but I was wondering.... if there are any special cources that INSEAD provides during its FULL time MBA program, which would help me from Technology perspective?

Also, are you by any chance an INSEAD student/alumni of INSEAD?

thanks and regards,
Nikhil
Dear baccardisprite, Thanks for the response, but I was wondering.... if there are any special cources that INSEAD provides during its FULL time MBA program, which would help me from Technology perspective?
Also, are you by any chance an INSEAD student/alumni of INSEAD?
thanks and regards, Nikhil

If/when you get into INSEAD:

1) Take technology/project management + entrepreneurial finance related electives