Information about Asian Academy of Film and Television

Hi All, I’m a software engineer. I’ve always had an inclination towards journalism and now i have decided to pursue it against all odds. Can you tell me how is the “Asian Academy of Film and Television” in Noida for a 1 year course in TV jo…

Hi All,
I'm a software engineer. I've always had an inclination towards journalism and now i have decided to pursue it against all odds.

Can you tell me how is the "Asian Academy of Film and Television" in Noida for a 1 year course in TV journalism and Communication.

All the other institutes seem to have a very conventional outlook towards my admission as i don not have a background in Language.

Kindly help.

hi!
AAFT is an institute which Ill rate as medium level but well known(as far as i know).
As it would be difficult for u to get into very good Journalism school
bcoz of ur background but certainly not impossible.i think u can make start
from AAFT as it is well known.All the best.

I myself am a software engineer lookin for admission 2 som good advertisin college.
But it is very hard bcoz of background.

All the best 2 u.

Rashid

Thank you soo much... Rashid
you're right.. its very difficult to get into those places because of our background...
How is the delhi school of communication...
I have an interview on 8th
somebody plssssss help

Hi All,
I'm a software engineer. I've always had an inclination towards journalism and now i have decided to pursue it against all odds.

Can you tell me how is the "Asian Academy of Film and Television" in Noida for a 1 year course in TV journalism and Communication.

All the other institutes seem to have a very conventional outlook towards my admission as i don not have a background in Language.

Kindly help.

hey why are not trying for JNU....dn't they take guys with engg. background.
and plz tell me how many years of experience have u got in software industry.
and what are the prospects and job profiles in journalism....