Indian School of Business - ISB Hyderabad Admission 2023 | Placements | Current Student Network

Join the discussion on ISB Aspirants and Get all the details about ISB Admission 2023, ISB Coaching, ISB Placements, ISB Fees, GMAT Score For ISB much more from our MBA section.

Hi All! I am aspiring for ISB 2019-2020, would like to know is it better to give GRE or GMAT for ISB intake? is there any much difference?

YLP DOUBTS I'm in my final year B.COM which will end in june 2017. 1.Can I apply for YLP programme? If yes then: 2. Till when can I apply for it? 3.Which Gmat score will I have to submit?

Hi guys! I'm planning to apply to isb to the class of 2019. 10th 90%, 12th 88%, Mechanical Engineering from NIT Warangal 2011 batch. 8.00 GPA. 4 + years of experience as a piping engineer in the oil and gas industry. And 1.5 years experience as a Research Assistant. I want to know what chances I have to get through. Yet to give Gmat

Hi

I applied to the YLP programme in my pre-final year and did not make it through possibly because of a low GMAT score. I plan to apply again this year as a final year student. Does it affect your application in any way? What are some things re-applicants need to keep in mind while applying?

Hello Guys, I plan to apply for ISB class of 2019. I am ECE from Anna University with 74%, Class 12 85% and Class 10 90%. I have 11 years of experience in IT across various industry domains and cross functional roles. While I see that the general class profile is between 23 and 42 years of age, I would like to know from ISB Alumni and experts here on the points of being among the most aged in an ISB class. If anyone could elucidate the pros and cons of my position, it would be great.

PS: Though I have never given GMAT, I had an Admit to SUNY Buffallo Phd In Marketing management (2005 admit, GRE/TOEFL) but could not take it up for personal reasons.