India beats Harvard

Hi all, I am an undergrad in Europe, and Im thinking of doing an MBA… Ive read an interesting article about curent trends in the Asian market… so I started wonderig - maybe, I should do my MBA in India… what do you think about the a…

Hi all,

I am an undergrad in Europe, and Im thinking of doing an MBA...
Ive read an interesting article about curent trends in the Asian market.. so I started wonderig - maybe, I should do my MBA in India..
what do you think about the article?
thx 😃
MBA Channel - Our knowledge. Your profit.

if this is not the place for this post.. sorry.. but I think this is the best 😃

Hey guys,
sorry, I dont know why is redirecting you to the German version.. which I dont understand either.. but.. if you want to have a look at the english one 😃 and tell me what you think 😃

Try Google-Translator.

rahulworld Says
Try Google-Translator.

hahaha thx Rahulworld, but that is not what I meant. They have an Enghish version, just that u are directed to the german one, and u have to click on the english version button in the right corner :P
what i want to know from all u PG gusy is.. is that true? cause being a European, I have no idea what are the trends...only from what Im reading .. so I would need some experts to help 😃
so.. tell me .. what do u think?
hahaha thx Rahulworld, but that is not what I meant. They have an Enghish version, just that u are directed to the german one, and u have to click on the english version button in the right corner :P
what i want to know from all u PG gusy is.. is that true? cause being a European, I have no idea what are the trends...only from what Im reading .. so I would need some experts to help 😃
so.. tell me .. what do u think?