IMS Simcat 2011

Hello Puys… Yesterday i visited IMS centre in jamshedpur and got these informations. TEST Series may start from mid june. There are 3 type of TEST Series… 1.) 1500 /- (includes 23 SIMCAT) 2.) 2500 /- (includes 23 SIMCAT…

Hello Puys...

Yesterday i visited IMS centre in jamshedpur and got these informations.

TEST Series may start from mid june.

There are 3 type of TEST Series..

1.) 1500 /- (includes 23 SIMCAT)

2.) 2500 /- (includes 23 SIMCAT +10 ACECAT + 3 CDS + other tests any 2 like XAT, SNAP, FMS.)

3.) 4500 /- (includes all from 2500 /- + GD/PI modules + 2 days workshop programme for IIM'S call getter)

Even i was an ims student...the pack is worth the money..excellent material...best in the market i shud say...but lil on the tougher side..:)

manumanchester Says
Even i was an ims student...the pack is worth the money..excellent material...best in the market i shud say...but lil on the tougher side..:)

Dear Friends,

This year 1st time i m going 4 CAT. I m really confused which test series i should go...

Plz advice me TIME OR IMS.....
Dear Friends,

This year 1st time i m going 4 CAT. I m really confused which test series i should go...

Plz advice me TIME OR IMS.....

I would suggest you to go with both.A serious aspirant always takes up 2 or 3 test series. TIME ones are on the tougher side(specially DI and Quant).SIMCATs on the other hand are more closer to actual CAT and i liked the VA sections in it.

Hi,;)
Please rate the test series in order of closeness to the Real CAT... giving CAT for the 1st time...so I need lil advice
1.AIMCAT
2.CL - mock
3.IMS
4.any other(plz mention name)

Will join the test series you guys will recommend 😃

Hi,;)
Please rate the test series in order of closeness to the Real CAT... giving CAT for the 1st time...so I need lil advice
1.AIMCAT
2.CL - mock
3.IMS

Will join the test series you guys will recommend :)

I think your rating is quite good.
The 4th one may be needed for your prep. 3 is more than enough.