IIMK - EPGP 5

Wanted to start this thread for IIMK EPGP 5 selected and wait listed candidates. Please post queries and express your views on the course. Don't forget to mention:*Total years of exp*/*Current domain* (e.g. IT, Manufacturing, Retail) / *selec...

Wanted to start this thread for IIMK EPGP 5 selected and wait listed candidates. Please post queries and express your views on the course.

Don't forget to mention:Total years of exp/Current domain (e.g. IT, Manufacturing, Retail) / selection status (selected/ wait listed)/ City

I have formed a google group for the selected and waitlisted attendees. The Group URL is : https://groups.google.com/d/forum/epgp-iimk-2012-14. Please join to share your thoughts.

Hi,I'm Rakesh sinha , working with Tata Gr. of companies & based at Tatanagar.

I've more than 10 years of work experience .

I also got selected for the IIMK EPGP05 .

I'm joining the course as the advantage of getting certified as " Executive Post Graduate Diploma in Management" without sacrificing the current job /earnings.

I have received the offer letter from IIM K as well. I am from Bangalore as well. Anyone else from bangalore and opting for koramangala center? Please share

Btw my name is karthik and work with Mcafee India.
@rakesh001sinha
@Iamkarth

Please join the google group shared above if you have not already.

I have received an offer from IIMK. I am in Engg Design with 15 years Exp. I opt for Whitefield center. Anyone from Whitefield center?

Hi ...myself Kamal....I got selected fr ePGP 05 ...I will b joinin Koramangala centre Blore...I have 6+ yrs f exp in Software....

Is there any body from Tatanagar joiningg for EPGP05( IIMK)

Date 10Oct-2012: Afternoon 2:30 ..Sitting in office canteen...got call from my wife..Was very happy to clear exam+interview after 7 years ...