IIM Calcutta Official Thread for PGPEX Class of 2018 (PGPEX 2017-18)

IIM Calcutta Official Thread for PGPEX Class of 2018 (PGPEX 2017-18)

hi guys

We are from the current batch of pgpex. Plz feel free to ask any queries related to the admissions and the course. Here's wishing you guys all d very best for your admission process. 

Regards

Kunal

Hey guys... here's a link to the fb page of IIM Calcutta PGPEX  

https://www.facebook.com/iimcpgpex/?ref=br_rs

We recently posted group photo of current batch here

I will have 5 years of experience by next year march ( 2017). This experience will make me eligible for executive programme. However, I see avg experience at IIM is more than 7 yrs. This is bit scary. Can students studying there give an idea of how many people in 5 years range have historically made it through.

Thanks

Hi Kunal, I have round 10 years of work experience in the field of SCM specifically into Procurement, my Academic is not very impressive (would put it as average), but work experience in diversified fields ranging from Manufacturing to IT industry. Can you please guide me with what's the cut off score for GMAT? Also, Is work experience a defining criteria for selection for PGPEX?

Hi, are there any info sessions/seminars planned for PGPEX like IIM A and B have been doing for their PGPX and EPGP respectively?

Hi I am facing issues in filling form in academic session. My attachments keep dissappearing on portal. I have written to team through email twice but no reply. Can anyone please look into issue.

Hi,

What is the GMAT Code for the PGPEX program of IIMC ?

Hi PGPEX AdCom,

I had registered for the program online few days back, but am unable to find the login link on website anywhere, only the Register link is given. Can you help?