IFMR Admission Queries for the year 2008

*Hi all, I’m Pramod Kumar; I am a student of the Post Graduate Diploma in Management course (2007-09 batch) at the Institute for Financial Management and Research, Chennai, popularly known as IFMR. I am starting this thread with the sole…

Hi all,

I'm Pramod Kumar; I am a student of the Post Graduate Diploma in Management course (2007-09 batch) at the Institute for Financial Management and Research, Chennai, popularly known as IFMR.

I am starting this thread with the sole intention of helping out to answer any queries related to Admissions at IFMR.

IFMR is a premier management institute and an institute of National Importance (
Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India) promoted by ICICI bank and the House of Kothari's and other corporates. It is one of the top 10 private B-schools in India and also one of the top 5 B-Schools in Tamil Nadu.

Feel free to ask any of the queries related to the admission and the student life which simply rocks!!!

Cheers,
Pramod:)
Hi all,
I'm Pramod Kumar; I am a student of the Post Graduate Diploma in Management course (2007-09 batch) at the Institute for Financial Management and Research, Chennai, popularly known as IFMR.
I am starting this thread with the sole intention of helping out to answer any queries related to Admissions at IFMR.
IFMR is a premier management institute and an institute of National Importance (Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India) promoted by ICICI bank and the House of Kothari's and other corporates. It is one of the top 10 private B-schools in India and also one of the top 5 B-Schools in Tamil Nadu.
Feel free to ask any of the queries related to the admission and the student life which simply rocks!!!
Cheers,
Pramod:)

Hi ,

Good work Pramod :). I will post on the new thread as and when required.

Cheers,
missnazar

ya ive seen tat last yr percentile was 85.... but do they ask for clearin all 3 sections compulsarily???

sriram007 Says