IBS Hyderabad Placements

I’m just a common student of an uncommon B-School ‘IBS Hyderabad’, I would just share the things, transitions, experiences etc. which my friends went through after graduating unplaced. So, here’s the bitter truth - The batch size of 2013 is…

I'm just a common student of an uncommon B-School 'IBS Hyderabad', I would just share the things, transitions, experiences etc. which my friends went through after graduating unplaced.

So, here's the bitter truth - The batch size of 2013 is 930, out of that 320 is unplaced. People have just given up the hope of getting place from this college. Still in the month of may 150 students are just waiting to get placed in some company & the companies coming here for placements after final exams are the one who doesn't offer anything - Profile, Package or obviously the Brand Name.

I won't say people din't get placed in good companies but the only fact is that the number of people who got the decent company & packages are very less approximately 200.
The rest placed students either have compromised in brand name or in package or in profile.

So, Please think thrice before joining this college.

My aim for sharing this scenario is not to harm anybody personally. Take up your call before stepping into IBS- otherwise if you would be the one of those 320 students after 2 years (I do pray for you all).

I have got a call from ibs hyderabad .. is it worth goin to ibs ??? the fees structure is too high , is the placement cell to volatile ????? Do they transfer your campus also ?????

kindly suggest and guide...

concidering the fee structure and d ROI is it worth joining?

because no college offers 100% placement so does ibs in i ve herd the placement percentage is also very low?

hi everyone i have a query regarding IBS hyderabad, i want to know the average pacakage ,

Hi everyone ive got a call from ibs hyderabad for GD PI session for 2015-2017 batch. I just wanted to know if the GD PI is easy to crack