I2MBA @ SIBM, Pune

This thread is for discussing progression happening w.r.t I2MBA of SIBM, Pune. Cheers to people who have been shortlisted. Hope the deserved make it on top. All the best people

This thread is for discussing progression happening w.r.t I2MBA of SIBM, Pune. Cheers to people who have been shortlisted. Hope the deserved make it on top. All the best people

Planning to attend the Personal Interaction session?

Anybody travelling from NCR to Pune?

Hey all!
Has anybody received the mail or any other information?

😃

Please help me with the following queries :

Fees of this course ?
Will this be there first batch ?
What sort of companies will be looking for such course student ?

Let's discuss guys, what sort of background they would prefer for 20 out of 244 ?

Share your opinion...cheers!

Whether Nirmala Sitharaman should favour or deny FDI in multibrand retail ?

What's ur opinion guys ?? Justify pls.

I have more than three years of experience in IT. I talked to couple of friends of mine who did their MBA from Symbiosis (SIIB & SCMHRD). As per their argument, any new program may not find its takers in the corporate market looking at the current scenario. Again, corporate may not be adapted with this course. I'm ted confused now. Your take on this, puys?

Anyone from baroda or gujarat ... coming for interview ???

any 1 travelling from mumbai?

I got an admit all of a sudden from siom for their MBA in operations management. 👼 Should I consider the admit and make a move or wait for i2mba results to pop up??😠 Please post your valuable suggestions..

anyone from Hyderabd ???

We have a Whatsapp group up and running. To join it, PM me your number.

Quoting the SIBM Pune website

Placement Opportunities