I want to study by distance learning, do you know Tech?

Hi guys, I recently graduated as a nurse and now I intend to expand my knowledge in hospital pharmacy.

Recently, researching on the internet, I have come across a master’s degree at the University of Technology that seems very interesting and that I can study comfortably from home and at my own pace.

I would like to hear from anyone who has studied here at this university and if the knowledge they offer is useful. Thx! :slight_smile:

TECH is really good, don’t think twice.

Hi! I am a currently a student at TECH and I can tell you the virtual classes and the metodology 100% online is definitely an advantage. At least for me, because I work and study at the same time so it makes everythung easier!

Hi!
I have had the opportunity to study at this university and I consider it to be an excellent option to achieve professional and academic goals. They have a very useful online methodology To organize work and academic time.

Hi, I highly recommend this institute, for its plateform is very easy to use and its courses are a lot enriching, here you can find good teachers and a lot of bibliographical resources.

Hello, I recently finished studying a Master’s Degree and I am really very happy with everything I learned. TECH, in addition to having an innovative virtual methodology, has excellent teachers, which greatly facilitates the study process. For me there is no better option to qualify, in this university I found everything I was looking for.

Hi, I highly recommend this institute, for its plateform is very easy to use and its courses are a lot enriching, here you can find good teachers and a lot of bibliographical resources.

Hello Guys, my experience in tech was phenomenal, I love your platform, its contents are deep and complete, I recommend it 100 percent