HULT Master in Finance

I am planning to join Hult MS Finance program in USA . Hult people said you will get admission . I have 21 years of experience in Accounting and Finance . What is the scope of getting suitable job in USA after this course . Please write . They gav…

I am planning to join Hult MS Finance program in USA . Hult people said you will get admission . I have 21 years of experience in Accounting and Finance . What is the scope of getting suitable job in USA after this course . Please write . They gave me only few days to submit the application . I am highly confused . I have not taken GMAT . I have to write that also. Please help me.

Hi Shaneliz,

Of course Hult will give you admission inside the MFIN program as you have got 21 years of work experience. I think you will not be taking a GMAT test as it would be possible for it to be waived. For the US economy, it is picking up very nicely as the unemployment rate is going down and they will be able to increase their debt ceiling once again as it is due in Feb. You can actually see the two models ( US and EU) working side by side. On one hand US is doing very well as they are pumping money in the economy while EU economy is not doing so well as they are increases taxes and cutting down in jobs. For your final question, I believe that you should submit the application form by Jan 20th, 2013 as i think they are offering some additional financial aid.

I hope the above helps.:)

Hi frogurt123