Hult IBS 2010 Provisionally admitted students

Hello all, I am a recent graduate of Hult IBS 2010 and I am interested to help out anyone who needs assistance in making decisions as to why join Hult, the program, benefits and future prospects. If anyone has any questions, do post it here. I w…

Hello all,
I am a recent graduate of Hult IBS 2010 and I am interested to help out anyone who needs assistance in making decisions as to why join Hult, the program, benefits and future prospects. If anyone has any questions, do post it here. I will do as best as I can to make it successful for you.
All the best!
Varchas

Hi,

I got an admit for Hult IBS 2011.Can you please share your experience with the program, placements and the facilities of the campus. Also how Hult IBS will help the students to change their careers post MBA?

Iam unable to contact any Hult IBS alumni. somehow i found few posts here. But those were not convincing.

Hello Saiji,
Congratulations on your admission. My experience at Hult has been very good. It is a very good program. Some faculties of Hult teach at MIT, Harvard and other leading schools while others have many years of experience in the industry and give a real life industry oriented teaching. Facilities are good while you should remember that it is just a business school and not a full fledged university.
Hult provides many opportunities for you with the help of projects and internships. But it is upto the candidate to take advantage of the opportunities. Students have to work hard to get the opportunities. There are always advantages and disadvantages in many programs and so will be with Hult too. But you can take maximum advantages of the positiveness and plan for the weakness of Hult's program.