Hbs 2+2

I am planning to apply for HBS 2+2 program. I am a student of computer engineering at NIT-Surat in my second year. As such I have to sit for GMAT this June. I have just begun my preparations and do not intend to take any coaching etc…I might do …

I am planning to apply for HBS 2+2 program. I am a student of computer engineering at NIT-Surat in my second year. As such I have to sit for GMAT this June. I have just begun my preparations and do not intend to take any coaching etc...I might do online coaching though. But the problem is, I dont have much of a clue about GMAT. While the Math section is very easy, verbal is a bit complicated. Can anyone suggest something? I want to know which books to refer. Right now I am reading a book by Princeton Review. What online courses can/should I take? Where from should i prepare for verbal? Also is anyone interested in the 2+2 program..Then we can prepare together.

sandip_dev Says
I am planning to apply for HBS 2+2 program. I am a student of computer engineering at NIT-Surat in my second year. As such I have to sit for GMAT this June. I have just begun my preparations and do not intend to take any coaching etc...I might do online coaching though. But the problem is, I dont have much of a clue about GMAT. While the Math section is very easy, verbal is a bit complicated. Can anyone suggest something? I want to know which books to refer. Right now I am reading a book by Princeton Review. What online courses can/should I take? Where from should i prepare for verbal? Also is anyone interested in the 2+2 program..Then we can prepare together.