Guidance needed - Urgently

Hi , I am a software professional from india. i am looking for an admission in B- School in fall season. But after seeing B schools sites i have some doubts. pls help me out: 1: i have got a 14 months exp in an MNC as s/w professional…

Hi ,

I am a software professional from india.
i am looking for an admission in B- School in fall season.
But after seeing B schools sites i have some doubts.
pls help me out:
1: i have got a 14 months exp in an MNC as s/w professional till date.
MY graduation(engeneering) percentage was also 78%.
Acc to US B school sites they recquire 2+ yr of exp on an avg.
i just want to know that is this exp req at the time of applying to your univ or at the time of joining.

i have got a score of 680. AWA-5

3: Also i would like to know that if at the time of applying i have only 14 months of exp but i will have 2+ yrs of exp by the time i end up in your univ, then do i hold a chance in your univ.

4-Also My toefl score is 263

My writing score is 5 in Toefl.

Also with this current profile am i eligible in applying to any of Univ ranging in 20-50 ranks in the FT rankings,

i have my preferences liste out pritty clearly---

stream preferences-

1- international business
2-startegic business analysis.
3- enterpreneurship
4-finance

PLs guide me.

Also i have consulted a consultant and he has suggested me following univ---

Brigham Young University-MBA (specialization in Finance)-
Michigan State University-MBA
Temple University-MBA (specialization in Finance)-
State University of New York at Buffalo
Texas A & M University, College Station-MBA (specialization in International Business)-

The first univ sounds good to me, but i an somewaht skeptical about the others.

pls guide me.if with this current profile i can aim at some better colleges than these----

Also how gud is" Thunderbird-Garvin" school of management?????

All kinds of responses are welcome...

thanks
samarth

:wow: :wow: :wow: :wow: :wow: :grab: